To download a photo hover over it, then click on little arrow
2020 Solo concert streamed from the Musik Haus
w/Peter Sprague: "You Go To My Head" (J. Coots)
Solo: "Just Friends" (J. Klenner)
 Solo: "Your Story" (B. Evans)
w/Martin Wind, Matt Wilson: "Snow Job" (B. Mays)
w/Martin Wind, Matt Wilson: "Ballad For Barbara" (B. Mays)
w/Gerry Mulligan 4tet: "Noblesse" (G. Mulligan)
w/Red Mitchell: "'Round Midnight" (T. Monk)

© 2016 Bill Mays - created with